This represents a rest from tradition

Komentarai · 26 Views

Best wow classic gold seller - Buy cheapest World of Warcraft Classic Gold and Vanilla WOW Gold quickly on MyWOWGold.com. Reasonable price, Fast delivery and Credit guarantee. Enjoy Here.


In order to save the feel of the first game, Blizzard are taking a similar approach with classic wow gold. The game found in roughly the exact same state as vanilla WoW has been following its own release, and they'll be rolling out additional content in a variety of phases, after more or less the exact same sequence as the first so as to preserve the planned progression.

The game has just entered Stage 3 of the program, together with the initial Battlegrounds -- Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley -- having been published in December. On the PvE side of things, Phase 3 also promised the release of the Blackwing Lair raid, as well as the arrival of the Darkmoon Faire, and Blizzard have now announced when these can be anticipated.

The Blackwing Lair attunement pursuit, which gamers will have to complete in order to enter the raid, will arrive on January 10. The raid itself is set to be published on February 12, heading live simultaneously for many realms at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT.

This represents a rest from tradition for Blizzard, who at the retail game have consistently unlocked fresh raids at several occasions for North America, Europe, and Asia. This has long been a point of contention for those who participate in or follow the race for buy classic gold wow the world first completion at a new raid, but for Blackwing Lair it appears everyone will start on a level footing.

 
Komentarai